Busy week for the FAQ'ers at GW it seems, they've now given us a 5th Edition FAQ which can be found here: http://www.games-workshop.com/MEDIA_CustomProductCatalog/m2030054_FAQ_40Krulebook_Feb2010.pdf
Have a read through and see if you can spot anything tasty!
A good clarification for my Burna Boyz and their Battlewagon:
Q. Must passengers fire at the same target that
their vehicle is firing at?
A. No, they are a separate unit (albeit they are
temporarily co-existing with the vehicle) and so
can fire at a different target.